Skip to content


An ongoing free ebook series. Many of our newer publications are available in dual hard copy format as well as free download.

Alistair Noon (editor) – Seán Rafferty: A Revue (2009)
A collection of seven essays and responses to Seán Rafferty’s work.

Alistair Noon – The Last Drop: Versions of August Stramm (2009)
Translations from the German of August Stramm

Peter Riley – Birth Prospectus. The end of us (2007)
A poem sequence first published in Grosseteste Review X, 1977

Peter Hughes – Berlioz (2007)
A poem sequence.

Josh Stanley – Litany (2007)
A poem.

Emily Critchley – Dilemmatic Boundaries (2006)
An essay on feminist literary criticism and the subject of its theories.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: